Family / Religion

Marry Me?

Since I’m off vacationing for the week, I decided there is no better time to show pictures, tell stories, and have you learn a little bit about me. Because I’m kind of a big deal, let’s be honest.

Eric and I tied the knot over two years ago, in the Bountiful, Utah temple. We had a reception at the Lion House in Salt Lake, a reception at my house in Wisconsin, and a reception at Eric’s parent’s house in Washington. With a honeymoon to Door County/Park City in between. It was like a month long party…Anyways, you guys want pictures, right? I thought so. Here are some of my favorites.

Thanks to the guys at Photo 54 (one of which is my cousin’s husband, Blake) for the wonderful photography and for being super fun to work with. If you’re in Utah, you should definitely check them out.

Makeup and hair by my beautiful cousin, Missy.
Right after the ceremony
Coolest place to take pictures ever
Bridals.
This is me.
The token kissing picture
My oh-so-handsome groom
Oh, heck yes, I wore tennis shoes.
So, we like to kiss. In black and white.
The cake…
The flowers…
And us.
Leave a Reply

